FY 2023

Board Officers

Chris Sanders (Board member since FY 2019)
Board President
Associate General Counsel
Rivian Automotive, LLC

Maxica Williams (2019)
Board Vice-President
CCH Core Group Leader & Community Activist

Brett Rausch (2017)
Board Treasurer
Senior Vice President – Commercial Banking
Wells Fargo

Jessica L. Staiger (2012)
Board Secretary
Associate General Counsel, Litigation
Archer Daniels Midland Company

Board Members

Jaquie Algee (2010)
VP, Director of External Relations
SEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana

Jennifer Atkins (2019)
Senior Vice President, Managed Care Strategy
Advocate Aurora Health

Michael P. Bagley (2004)
Executive Vice President
American Community Bank & Trust, Crystal Lake

Angela E.L. Barnes (2014)
General Counsel, Director of Legal Affairs & Growth Initiatives
City Tech Collaborative

Traci P. Beck, M.D. (2018)
Director, Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
John H. Stroger Cook County Health and Hospitals Systems
Staff Physician, Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center

Timothy Bell (2022)
CCH Grassroots Leader & Speakers Bureau Member

Meena Beyers (2020)
Vice President of Business and Community Development
Southern Company Gas

Walter Burnett, Jr. (2015)
Alderman, City of Chicago
27th Ward

Melissa Chrusfield (2022)
Director of Hospitality
Lawndale Christian Health Center

Bernard S. Dyme (2005)
President & CEO
Perspectives, Ltd.

Megan Finkelman (2017)
Vice President, Account Director
MERGE Chicago

Caronina Grimble (2017)
Director, Office of Strategy, Equity, and Transformation
Illinois Department of Human Services

Brady Harden, Jr. (2011)
Director, Strategy and Business Development
Grand Prairie Services, South Holland

Charles Jenkins (2019)
Program Development
Men Making a Difference

Thomas K. Kenemore (2006)
Professor, Social Work
Loyola University Chicago

Thomas F. Lysaught (2014)
Vice President, Head of Liability Claims
QBE North America

Morgan Malone (2022)
Director of Development & External Affairs
Farpoint Development

Gregorio “Greg” Martinez (2022)
Deputy Coordination Officer
Community Safety Coordination Center City of Chicago

Caroline McCoy (2020)
Vice President of Programs
Woods Fund Chicago

Holly A. O’Hern (2022)
Senior Manager, Head of DEI Training

Meher Rehman (2022)
Director of Capacity Building
The Network: Advocating Against Domestic Violence

Renauda Riddle (2019)
Senior Revenue Auditor
State of Illinois

Neal Sales-Griffin (2018)
Managing Director
Techstars Chicago

David Swendsen (2022)
Vedder Price

Quintin Williams (2022)
Program Officer
The Joyce Foundation