The Associate Board is a group of volunteers committed to helping CCH make a difference. These young professionals run special events and small benefits from trivia nights and yoga classes to a Chicago River cruise. They also support our advocacy efforts and help us raise awareness throughout the community.

Monthly meetings are held the second Tuesday evening of each month, usually at CCH’s office in the Loop.  Meetings are open to anyone interested in learning more about how to get involved.

Interested? Click here to get involved.

2022 Members

Sara Szwankowski, President

Ebony Thompson, Vice President, Membership

Sophie Babcock, Vice President, Events

Shane Hopkin, Secretary

Amelia Thelen, Events Co-Chair

Claire Sloss, Events Co-Chair

Fallon White, Co-Membership Chair

Rui Chen, Co-Membership Chair

Morgan White, Outreach Chair

LaConnda Smith, Advocacy Chair

Jamila Akil

Emily Bagg

Amanda Bogle

Stephen Brown

Mary Frances Charlton

Mary Erikson

Patrick Gilsenan

Laura Holm

Ryan Klaus

Dabney Lyles

Yolanda Madison

Jaclyn Martin

Allie McRaith

Ian Miley

Erin Mitchell

Garrett Napier

Tyler Nass

Omer Oppenheim

Lauren Ream

Jack Riedy

Alex Rizzo

Benjy Sachs

Alyssa Schraier

Sam Schultz

Hunter Smit

Sarah Valek

Mary Kate Wainwright

Lindsay Welbers

Latoya Wilkins