Subscribe By RSS or Email

In Memoriam

To learn more about giving a memorial gift or bequest through the Chicago Coalition for the Homeless, please contact Claire Sloss, Assistant Director of Donor Relations, at (312) 641-4140 (ext. 232).


Gifts have been given to CCH in loving memory of:

Ryan Angus

James A. Ascareggi

Margaret Waters Bowhay and James H. Bowhay, Sr.

Florence Cunningham

William “Les” Brown, CCH founder and Policy Director (1980 – 2005)

Dick Cusack

John “Juancho” Donahue, CCH Executive Director (1990 – 2003)

Margaret Hodes

Larry Julius

Arthur E. Kaplan

Terri Kaplan

Richard “Dick” Kelly

Robert “Ron” Luchs

Frank J. Mooney

William Leo Morrison

Ronald D. Provenzano

Wanda Seidlecki

Mark S. Kuzemka

Barbara J. & Edward A. Sullivan

Tim Unsworth