Subscribe By RSS or Email

Staff Members

Administration

Douglas Schenkelberg

Executive Director

doug@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jim Field

Associate Director and

Director of Organizing

jfield@chicagohomeless.org

 

Thelma Morales

Administrative Director

thelma@chicagohomeless.org

 

Cheryl Lenisa

Finance Manager

cheryl@chicagohomeless.org

 

Sherry Johnson

Office Manager/ Technical Support

sherry@chicagohomeless.org

 

Development

Michael Nameche

Director of Development

michael@chicagohomeless.org

 

Anne Bowhay

Director, Foundation Relations and Media

anne@chicagohomeless.org

 

Claire Sloss

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

csloss@chicagohomeless.org

 

Community Organizing

Hannah Willage

Associate Director of Organizing

Organizer, Speakers Bureau / Online Media

hannah@chicagohomeless.org

 

Wayne Richard

Associate Director of Organizing, Training Development

Organizer, Horizons writing outreach project

wrichard@chicagohomeless.org

 

Rachel Leonor Ramirez

Senior Community Organizer

Reentry Project & Latino organizing

rachel@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jim Picchetti

Senior Community Organizer

Statewide Network

jpicchetti@chicagohomeless.org

 

Dasia Skinner

Community Organizer (VISTA)

Education Committee & Youth

dasia@chicagohomeless.org

 

Charles R. Austin

Special Projects Coordinator

charles70@chicagohomeless.org

 

Advocacy and Public Policy

Julie Dworkin

Director of Policy

julie@chicagohomeless.org

 

Eithne McMenamin

Associate Director of Policy

eithne@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jonathan Holmes

Policy Specialist

jonathan@chicagohomeless.org

 

Niya K. Kelly

Policy Specialist

niya@chicagohomeless.org

 

The Law Project

Patricia Nix-Hodes

Director of the Law Project

pnixhodes@yahoo.com

 

Beth Cunningham Malik

Associate Director of the Law Project

Youth Futures Attorney

beth@chicagohomeless.org

 

Laurene Heybach

Senior Counsel

lmheybach@chicagohomeless.org

 

Graham Bowman

Youth Futures Health Attorney

graham@chicagohomeless.org

 

Diane O’Connell

Staff Attorney

diane@chicagohomeless.org

 

Ali Heinen

Case Intake Coordinator

ali@chicagohomeless.org

 

Monica Mahan

Social Worker

monicam@chicagohomeless.org

 

Support Staff

Gloria Davis, Reception

Aurora Lares, Maintenance

 

2016 Interns

Leena Anand, Horizons (Adler University)

Kenya Barbara, Organizing (Northeastern Illinois University)

Katie Bart, Development (University of Chicago)

Jessica Cardott, Policy (University of Chicago – School of Social Service Administration)

Veronica Cullinan, Speakers Bureau (Trinity Christian College)

Tori Dempsey, Law (Loyola University Law School)

J. Oluchi Ifebi, Law (John Marshall Law School – Alvin H. Baum Family Fund intern)

Jenna Newton, Horizons (Adler University)

Saul Perez, Organizing (Northeastern Illinois University)

Jayme Robinson, Speakers Bureau (University of Illinois-Chicago)

Christy Joyce Savellano, Statewide Network (Aurora University)

Adriana Scurto, Policy (University of Chicago – School of Social Service Administration)

Rida Zaidi, Speakers Bureau (Mather High School, Chicago)