Subscribe By RSS or Email

Staff Members

Administration

Douglas Schenkelberg

Executive Director

doug@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jim Field

Associate Director and

Director of Organizing

jfield@chicagohomeless.org

 

Thelma Morales

Administrative Director

thelma@chicagohomeless.org

 

Cheryl Lenisa

Finance Manager

cheryl@chicagohomeless.org

 

Sherry Johnson

Office Manager/ Technical Support

sherry@chicagohomeless.org

 

Development

Michael Nameche

Director of Development

michael@chicagohomeless.org

 

Anne Bowhay

Director, Foundation Relations and Media

anne@chicagohomeless.org

 

Claire Sloss

Assistant Director, Donor Relations

csloss@chicagohomeless.org

 

Community Organizing

Hannah Willage

Associate Director of Organizing

Organizer, Speakers Bureau / Online Media

hannah@chicagohomeless.org

 

Wayne Richard

Associate Director of Organizing, Training Development

Organizer, Horizons writing outreach project

wrichard@chicagohomeless.org

 

Rachel Leonor Ramirez

Senior Community Organizer

Reentry Project & Latino organizing

rachel@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jim Picchetti

Senior Community Organizer

Statewide Network

jpicchetti@chicagohomeless.org

 

Keith Freeman

Community Organizer

keith@chicagohomeless.org

 

Dasia Skinner

Community Organizer (VISTA)

Education Committee & Youth

dasia@chicagohomeless.org

 

Charles R. Austin

Special Projects Coordinator

charles70@chicagohomeless.org

 

Advocacy and Public Policy

Julie Dworkin

Director of Policy

julie@chicagohomeless.org

 

Eithne McMenamin

Associate Director of Policy

eithne@chicagohomeless.org

 

Jonathan Holmes

Policy Specialist

jonathan@chicagohomeless.org

 

Niya K. Kelly

Policy Specialist

niya@chicagohomeless.org

 

The Law Project

Patricia Nix-Hodes

Director of the Law Project

pnixhodes@yahoo.com

 

Beth Cunningham Malik

Associate Director of the Law Project

Youth Futures Attorney

beth@chicagohomeless.org

 

Laurene Heybach

Senior Counsel

lmheybach@chicagohomeless.org

 

Graham Bowman

Youth Futures Health Attorney

graham@chicagohomeless.org

 

Diane O’Connell

Staff Attorney

diane@chicagohomeless.org

 

Ali Heinen

Intake Specialist

ali@chicagohomeless.org

 

Monica Mahan

Social Worker

monicam@chicagohomeless.org

 

Support Staff

Gloria Davis, Reception

Aurora Lares, Maintenance

 

Spring/Summer 2016 Interns

Katie Bart, Development (University of Chicago)

Jessica Cardott, Policy (University of Chicago – School of Social Service Administration)

Tori Dempsey, Law (Loyola University Law School)

Nitya Gupta, Organizing (University of Michigan)

Alyssa Phillips, Law – Public Interest Law Initiative (The Notre Dame Law School)

Jayme Robinson, Speakers Bureau (University of Illinois-Chicago)

Adriana Scurto, Policy (University of Chicago – School of Social Service Administration)